Shows About Frankenpony Gift Shop Home
Discography Photos Links

Hideous Creatures

image of CD cover
There are sound clips for every track of this CD on CD Baby, iTunes, and Amazon. Or if you'd like your own copy of this CD, please visit the gift shop.
  1. trash Lyrics
  2. evolution Lyrics
  3. hood Lyrics
  4. nature vs. nurture Lyrics
  5. showing Lyrics
  6. apologizing Lyrics
  7. obsessing Lyrics
  8. medicating Lyrics
  9. rotting Lyrics
10. immersing Lyrics
11. come down Lyrics
12. the importance of eating breakfast Lyrics
13. ketchup vs. catsup Lyrics
14. bag of chips Lyrics
15. looking Lyrics
16. happy birthday
We've also got the credits and more information about this recording. And check out this extremely cool Hideous Creatures inspired drawing by Jose Ramirez.